Write For Us

Ariana Grande - Daydreamin' (Live from London)

Sponsored Post Vitamin D2 Canada Persia
53 Aufrufe
Published
The official performance of “Daydreamin’” Live from London by Ariana Grande. Listen to & download the Yours Truly: Tenth Anniversary album here: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/yourtruly10yr


►Shop Merch: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/shop

►Follow Ariana Grande:
www.arianagrande.com
https://instagram.com/arianagrande
https://tiktok.com/@arianagrande
https://facebook.com/arianagrande

►Subscribe to Ariana Grande: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/subscribe

►Video Credits:

Creative Director: Ariana Grande @arianagrande

Director: Katia Temkin @katiatemkin
Producer (US): Morgan Russell @mgrussell

Live Camera Director / EP: Raja Virdi @rajavirdi
Producer (UK): Joseph J. Goldman @thewarthog
Production Company (UK): PHASE @phasefilms

Production Manager: Tara Sadeghi @tarasadeghi
Production Coordinator: Zoe Gunn @zoe.gunn
Production Coordinator: Abbey Valentina @abbey_valentina

1st Assistant Director: James Dyer @jamesdyer1stad
AD Runner: Melanie Barbieri @melanie.barbieri

Director of Photography: Pablo Lopez @saintpablo___
Steadicam Op: Beau Pritchard James @beauxpj
Camera Op: Dax Debice @daxdebice
1st AC: Becky Lee @bbleeac
1st AC: Andreea Gruioniu @andreeagruioniu
2nd AC: Sandra Pennington @sandra_felicitas
2nd AC: Aaron Champion @ac.the.ac
Camera Trainee / Driver: Josh Hong @josh.hong
Key Grip: Phill Heale @phillheale
Grip Trainee: Felix Gibbons @gibbogrips
BTS Photographer: Shannon Beveridge @nowthisisliving

Gaffer: Ryan Monteith @montycb6
Desk Op: Hudson Daly @hudson_daly
Spark: Kevin Mcfadden
Spark: James Leech @jameswlytton
Spark: Ana Krkljus @kirklejuice
Spark Trainee: Sanaa Byfield @sparkienegroni
Rigger: David Harnett
Rigger: Paul Howes
Rigger: Robbie Chance (Tyler)

Video Playback: Alex Bates @alexb66
DIT: Robert Macfarlane @robertmacfarlanedirector

Projection Tech: Vlad Kadinsky @duntoncineprojection
Video Playback: Alex Bates @alexb66
DIT: Robert Macfarlane @robertmacfarlanedirector

Production Designer: Sarah Asmail @sarah.asmail
Art Department Assistant: Lucia Barsegian @luciabarsegian
Art Department Assistant: Jade O’Connor @jade_atwork
SFX Tech: Neil Gawthrop @machineshopsfx

Hair: Gabor Kerekes @gabork_mua
Makeup: Nuria Mbomio
Styling: Mimi Cutrell @mimicuttrell
Stylist Assistant: Madison Calvo
Wardrobe Tailor: Claire O’Connor

Runner: Bertie Newman @bertie.newman
Runner: Lara Drew @lara.drew.b
Runner: Jack Bergman @jackbergman3

Medic: Anthony Hatton @eandtmedical

Camera Hire: Take Two @procamtake2
Lighting Hire: SHL @shl.london
Rigging Hire: Traditional Film Rigging
Production Supplies: Get Set Hire @getsethire

A big thank you to Soho House @sohohouse for hosting us.

Editor: Katia Temkin @katiatemkin
Editor: Shannon Beveridge @nowthisisliving
Post Production Producer: Morgan Russell @mgrussell
Color: Keyhan Bayegan @kbaycolor @legionpost.tv
VFX: Jakob Thorhallsson @jakobthorhallsson
Audio: Johnny Najera @_natural__

Digital Consultant: Grace Segundo @gracesegundo

Band
Musical Director: Johnny Najera @_natural__
Drums: Aaron Spears @aspears
Keys: Nelson Jackson @nelsonjacksoniii
Bass: Tarron Crayton @tarroncrayton
String Arranger: Steve Sidwell @steve.sidwellmusic
Violin 1 Leader: Stephanie Benedetti @stephaniebenedetti
Violin 1 & Viola: Chris Mcclain
Violin 1: Kotono Sato
Violin 2: Dan Oates
Violin 2 & Viola: Kirsty Mangan @krustyroobag
Violin 2: Sarah Daramy-Williams @sarahdaramywilliams
Cello: Katherine Jenkinson
Cello: Desmond Neysmith @neysmithdesmond

#ArianaGrande #YoursTruly10YearAnniversary #Daydreamin

Music video by Ariana Grande performing Daydreamin' (live from london / 2023). A Republic Records Release; © 2023 UMG Recordings, Inc.

http://vevo.ly/eHc1vs
Kategorien
Musik
Suchwörter
yours truly lyrics ariana grande, ariana grande lyrics, lyrics ariana
Du musst Dich Anmelden oder Registrieren, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.
Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video