Write For Us

Ariana Grande - yes, and? (behind the scenes)

Sponsored Post Vitamin D2 Canada Persia
48 Aufrufe
Published
behind the scenes of the "yes, and?" music video
watch the official video here: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/yesandmusicvideo
listen & download “yes, and?” here: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/yesand

► Shop Merch: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/shop

► Follow Ariana Grande:
www.arianagrande.com
www.instagram.com/arianagrande
www.tiktok.com/@arianagrande
www.facebook.com/arianagrande

► Subscribe to Ariana Grande: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/subscribe

► Credits:
Director: Katia Temkin
Choreographer: Will Loftis @willloftis
Assistant Choreographer: Chelsea Thedinga

Talent:
Akira Uchida @akirauchida
Lucy Vallely @lucy_vallely
Jake Tribus @jake.tribus
Dai Boyd @daiboyd
Deja McNair @therealdejamcnair
Genessey Castillo @genessyc_
Christine Shepard @chrisnshep
Thiago Pacheco @thiagopacheco__
Tilly Evans-Krueger @tilly_ek’
Will West @_willwest
Mike Esperanza
Heather Lang @heatherblee
Anys, Hector Lincoln
John Windsor-Cunningham
Vida Deleon
Ryan Czerwonko @ryanczerwonko
Carla Johnston @carlajohnston
Kategorien
Musik
Du musst Dich Anmelden oder Registrieren, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.
Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video