Write For Us

Reso - Axion (Official Music Video) Taken from 'Tangram LP' (Civil Music)

Lade...
Google Rank
143 Aufrufe
Published
LISTEN TO RELEASE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrWHyTYoiv4&list=SPF3JYGPo0a4TNiNZR-Sib08QnMw8uIFoD
BUY FROM CIVIL MUSIC http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram
Reso - Tangram
5th November 2012 on http://civilmusic.com.

Like on http://facebook.com/civilmusic & https://facebook.com/resomusic
Download and more info at http://civilmusic.com & http://reso-music.com/

A landmark electronic record. The debut album from Reso. A thirteen track odyssey that reaffirms the place of the 'album' within modern electronic music.

Tracklist:

01. Exoframe
02. Creature
03. Axion
04. Coronium
05. Simple Pleasures
06. Virtua Rhythm
07. Interlude
08. Nempo
09. Backwards Glance
10. Half Life
11. Ishimura
12. Check 1, 2
13. Tabris


PHYSICAL
Boomkat: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-boomkat-vinyl
Bleep: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-bleep-vinyl
Juno: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-juno-vinyl
Chemical: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-chemical-vinyl
Redeye: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-redeye-vinyl
Phonica: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-phonica
Norman: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-normanrec-vinyl
Amazon: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-amazon-vinyl
Rough Trade: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-rough-trade-vinyl
Decks (DE): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-decks-de
HHV (DE): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-hhv-vinyl
Amoeba (USA): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-amoeba-usa
Forced Exposure (USA): http://cvl.mu/reso-forcedexposure-usa
Disk Union (JP): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-diskunion-jp
Jungle Exotica (JP): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-jungleexotica-jp
Newtone Records (JP): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-newtone-jp

DOWNLOAD
Itunes: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-itunes
Boomkat: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-boomkat
Beatport: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-beatport
Bleep: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-bleep
Amazon: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-amazon
Juno: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-juno
ZeroInch: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-zeroinch
Digital Tunes: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-digitaltunes
Trackitdown: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-trackitdown
WE7: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-we7
Additech: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-addictech
Emusic: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-emusic
Wasabeat (JP): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-wasabeat
Virgin Mega (FR): http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-virgin
7Digital: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-7digital
Play: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-play
Traxsource: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-traxsource
Whatpeopleplay: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-whatpeopleplay
DJ Download: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-djdownload

STREAMING
Youtube: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-youtube
Spotify: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-spotify
Rdio: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-rdio
Google Music: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-google-music
Deezer: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-deezer
Napster: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-napster
Rhapsody: http://cvl.mu/reso-tangram-rhapsody

Download and more info: http://civilmusic.com
Like: http://facebook.com/civilmusic
Follow: http://twitter.com/civilmusic

Download and more info: http://reso-music.com
Like: http://facebook.com/resomusic
Follow: http://twitter.com/resorobotstick
Kategorien
Musik
Du musst Dich Anmelden oder Registrieren, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.
Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video