Beethoven: String Quartet op.95 'Serioso' - Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra - Live Classical Music


Danke für die Bewertung! Teile es mit Deinen Freunden!

Danke für Deine Bewertung!

Eingetragen von admin
74 Aufrufe
Subscribe for more wonderful classical music: .
The Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Stefan Vladar, performs Beethoven's String Quartet op.95: 'Serioso'. Written by Beethoven during a very difficult period in his life; with the loss of his hearing, other physical problems and financial troubles.
Conducted by Stefan Vladar
Arranged by M. Waterman
Performed by the Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra
More AVROTROS Klassiek:
♬ Facebook:
♬ Twitter:
♬ Instagram:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Du musst Dich Anmelden oder Registrieren, um einen Kommentar zu schreiben.


Schreib als Erster einen Kommentar zu diesem Video